New Project: 2PM (COMPLETE)

25 08 2009

I realized that I only had 2 songs left to do from both the 2pm mini-albums that have been released, so I’ll finish those today =)

2pm – Hottest Time of the Day

10점 만점에 10점 (10 Out Of 10)
Only You
Angel

2pm – 2:00pm Time For Change

Again & Again
니가 밉다 (I Hate You)
돌아올지도 몰라 (I Might Come Back)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

