Brown Eyed Girls – Sound G completed

23 08 2009

I’ve finished romanizing Brown Eyed Girls Sound G

If anyone has any requests please refer to the Requests page or click here

There is also a list of completed albums and other miscellaneous songs on the Completed Projects page which is here

I have no intention of starting a new album in the next few days, but if anyone has any requests I have already posted the link and I will definitely get to them. Also, if there are any suggestions concerning what album I should romanize next, they’d be appreciated, cause frankly I have no idea what I should move onto next. G-Dragon?

Anyways, thanks for reading this and feel free to request any songs you need romanized!

*** Also, I only work Monday, Thursday, and Friday this week, so if you request something during the day I won’t get to them until after work.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

