Finished Mirotic… took longer than necessary

21 08 2009

I apologize for it taking so long to romanize mirotic, but hopefully I’ll be faster in the future. I’m not sure what album I should do next, any suggestions? Anyways, until I get requests I don’t think I’ll be posting anything up, maybe randmon songs here and there but I’m not going to start a new album.

*edit: I also apologize for my horrific grammar, this is why you don’t stay up late and blog. Even though it was 10am when  I wrote this, roflmao.

**update: added brown eyed girls sound g

So far I’ve romanized…

Super Junior – Sorry, Sorry

Sorry, Sorry
그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It)
너라거 (It’s You)
사랑이 죽는 병 (Love Disease)
첫번째 이야기 (Love U More)
니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you)
마주치지 말자 (Let’s not…)
앤젤라 (Angela)
Reset
Monster
What If
이별… 넌 쉽니 (Heartquake) (ft. DBSK U-Know & Micky)
Club No.1 (ft. Yeonhee Lee)
Happy Together
죽어있는 것 (Dead at heart)
Shining Star

2NE1 1st Mini Album

Fire
I Don’t Care
In the Club
Let’s Go Party
Pretty Boy
Stay Together
Lollipop ft. Big Bang

DBSK – Mirotic

Wrong Number
사랑아 울지마 (Don’t Cry My Lover)
주문(MIROTIC)
CRAZY LOVE
HEY!(Don’t bring me down)
소원 (Wish)
넌 나의 노래 (You’re My Melody)
노을..바라보다 (Picture Of You)
무지개 (Rainbow)
사랑 안녕 사랑 (Love Bye Love)
낙원 (Paradise)
악녀 (Are You A Good Girl)
Flower Lady
Don’t Say Goodbye
잊혀진 계절 (Forgotten Season)
Love in the Ice

Brown Eyed Girls – Sound G

Glam Girl
Abracadabra
중독 (Addiction)
Candy Man
Moody Night
이상한 일 (Strange work)
못 가  (Cannot go)
여자가 있어도 (Although you have a girlfriend)
잘할게요 (I’ll do well)

Misc

Younha – Peace, Love, and Ice Cream
SNSD – Genie
SNSD – Etude
4minute – Hot Issue
Yangpa – Ghost
2PM – 10 out of 10
2PM – Only You
2PM – I Hate You
2PM – Again & Again
Navi ft. Tablo – I Love You
Navi f
t. Crown J – Heart Damage
8eight – Without a Heart
8eight – Goodbye My Love

Big Bang – Day by Day
T.O.P. & TaeYang – Friend


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

