I’m finally done with Super Junior

16 08 2009

I’ve finally finished romanizing all of the songs on the Super Junior – Sorry Sorry album,  the songs I did were

1.  Sorry, Sorry
2. 그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It)
3.  너라거 (It’s You)
4. 사랑이 죽는 병 (Love Disease)
5. 첫번째 이야기 (Love U More)
6. 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you)
7. 마주치지 말자 (Let’s not…)
8. 앤젤라 (Angela)
9. Reset
10. Monster
11. What If
12. 이별… 넌 쉽니 (Heartquake) (ft. DBSK U-Know & Micky)
13. Club No.1 (ft. Yeonhee Lee)
14. Happy Together
15. 죽어있는 것 (Dead at heart)
16. Shining Star

DBSK Mirotic full album is my next project, I work all week though, so please be patient =)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

